Sea Foam Bath Sanctuaries

There are few things more satisfying than comfortable personal space. This is especially true for your home bathroom. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve wished for a bigger bathtub, different wall colors, nicer bathroom fixtures, newer faucets and sturdier mirrors just to feel more at home and relaxed in my space. It’s hard to do that when you rent all the time, but since I recently purchased a new home, I am saving up bundles of my hard earned money to renovate my bathroom!

Here are some super cute small-bathroom ideas I’ve scoped around the internet for:

Look at that whale! So adorable!

Sea Foam Green Bathroom from Carrie Hampton's Pintrest

Sea Foam Green Bathroom from Carrie Hampton’s Pintrest

Sea Foam Green Cabinet from Pottery Barn

Sea Foam Green Cabinet from Pottery Barn

For a bathroom inspired by a seaside spa. Check out the cool leather strap!

For a bathroom inspired by a seaside spa. Check out the cool leather strap!

Seashell sink!

Seashell sink!

Technically, this is mint. But I love that padded bench by the window!

Technically, this is mint. But I love that padded bench by the window!

Simple and calming. Love this.

Anyone see any others they loved? Share them in the comments!

Leave a Reply

