scarf down

√ Minty green? Check
Chevron pattern? Check
Delicate and wispy like cotton candy? Check

A close-up of my sea foam scarf. Note the subtle chevron folded pattern.

A close-up of my sea foam scarf. Note the subtle chevron folded pattern.

Ladies and gents, I have found a near-perfect sea foam green scarf.

An image of the scarf from Target.com.

I fell in love with this when I saw it and got this at Target (seriously, they’re not paying me to say how often I shop there!) for $15 including tax. I personally also think it looks a little mintier in person. The pictures really don’t do this scarf justice.

My only complaint is that it’s a bit shimmery and if you’re a little clumsy like me, hook-like things can get caught on the threads. This is a scarf to wear if you know you’ll be moving at a leisurely pace and your boyfriend isn’t hustling you to make the 7:15  showing of Skyfall.

Leave a Reply

